"Your Bridge to Miracles"

May, 2017

Wed, 05/17/2017 - Tue, 05/23/2017
Santa Cruz , Tenerife Islands, SPAIN
Thu, 05/25/2017 - Tue, 05/30/2017
PARIS, ILE-DE-FRANCE, FRANCE

August, 2017

Tue, 08/08/2017 - Wed, 08/16/2017
GLASTONBURY, SOMERSET, UK

March, 2017

Wed, 03/01/2017 - Wed, 02/28/2018
JOIN AT ANYTIME, ALL PLACES, ALL COUNTRIES

March, 2018

Wed, 03/14/2018 - Sun, 04/29/2018
New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, India