"Your Bridge to Miracles"

May, 2017

Thu, 05/25/2017 - Tue, 05/30/2017
PARIS, ILE-DE-FRANCE, FRANCE
Wed, 05/31/2017 - Tue, 06/06/2017
MADRID, , SPAIN

June, 2017

Thu, 06/08/2017 - Tue, 06/13/2017
LISBON, , PORTUGAL
Fri, 06/16/2017 - Sun, 06/18/2017
ATHENS, , GREECE
Wed, 06/21/2017 - Tue, 06/27/2017
Ljubljana, , SLOVENIA

July, 2017

Fri, 07/14/2017 - Sun, 07/16/2017
PARIS, , FRANCE
Thu, 07/27/2017 - Mon, 08/07/2017
STOCKHOLM, , SWEDEN

August, 2017

Tue, 08/08/2017 - Wed, 08/16/2017
GLASTONBURY, SOMERSET, UK

October, 2017

Wed, 10/11/2017 - Wed, 10/18/2017
Keflavik, , Iceland

December, 2017

Sun, 12/03/2017 - Wed, 12/13/2017
Near Ubud, Bali, Indonesia